It's Elementary!

by Jamie Forrest

Final Reflections December 8, 2010

Filed under: Class reflections,eci831 — Jamie @ 1:47 am

This presentation was inspired by my love of reading and my search this term of spreading my love of reading…  It was created using Storybird and the artwork created by Storybird artist Pascal Campion.

 

6 Responses to “Final Reflections”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jamie F, Jamie F. Jamie F said: My #eci831 Final Reflections project: http://t.co/NQYoezN What do you think? Kind of sad that it is over. #edchat #edtech […]

  2. Lyn Hilt Says:

    This is really cool. I love how you used Storybird for your reflections!! I will also be sharing your reading resource page with my teachers! Congrats on a successful semester!

  3. lewisv Says:

    Hi Jamie,

    After seeing your final reflections using Storybird, I have already sent the link to the Storybird website to our Learning Coaches with a few of my ideas for classroom use. Many of our school PLT’s have a writing focus this year, so this tool will be worth further investigation. THANK YOU for sharing and for being such a valuable member of our eci831 class.

  4. StephDJ Says:

    Way to go Jamie! I’m proud of you! You are so amazing, wow, how lucky I am to you in my life! (and your students are very lucky too.)

  5. lindapemik Says:

    I thoroughly enjoyed your storybird reflection. My 11 year old grandaughter and I made a storybird for her auntie and cousins–we has such fun working on it together. I plan to make one for each of my 8 grandchildren..what fun. Thanks so much for introducing us to this delightful tool. and how did you put this on your blog?


Leave a Reply

