It's Elementary!

by Jamie Forrest

Secret Santa Strikes Again December 21, 2010

Filed under: Opinion pieces — Jamie @ 12:09 am

So, last week I wrote about how my Secret Santa gave me just what I needed on a day when I really needed it. The lunch they provided was a Vegetarian Bento Box from my favourite sushi place close to school. It was truly enjoyable! By the way, if you want to enter my give-away, be sure to check here. I only have three entries at this point!

Today I received another gift from my S.S. that proves to me that they know me well. First, I received this note:


Well, what a neat concept! The book I received was this:


There was a sticky note on it that said:


What a neat concept! Well, along with this book, I received a Chapter’s Gift Certificate to buy myself a new book as well.

Did I say that I LOVE Secret Santa?

I’ll post what I did for MY Secret Friend once it is done! Don’t want them finding out on here!

 

One Response to “Secret Santa Strikes Again”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jamie F, Jamie F. Jamie F said: New blog post: Secret Santa Strikes Again: http://t.co/djvftIE #edchat […]


Leave a Reply

